Skip to Main Content

Apply Now

Wiregrass Regional Voucher Program LOGO


The waitlist for Housing Choice Voucher (formerly known as Section 8) is currently closed. The Wiregrass Regional Voucher Program is accepting online applications for the Project-Based Voucher (PBV) waitlists for 

  • Henry Green
  • Jamison Village (formerly McRae Homes),
  • Howell Senior Building
  • Kinsey Cove (formerly Johnson Homes)
  • Crimson Ridge (formerly Martin Homes) 

beginning on Monday, April 4, 2022. Paper applications will not be available, and the office will not receive fax requests. If reasonable accommodation is needed, please contact the Dothan Housing Authority at 334-794-6713. 

WAITLIST OPENING DATE: April 4, 2022 8:00 am CT



(Update 10/31/2022)